Like my fellow Millennials (bleh, that name), I'm quasi-apathetic when it comes to my privacy - I tried deleting my Facebook account once but brought it back to life within a few months. But I got kind of horked off when I was making a list of movies I want to watch later in the "Notes" app. I added 22 Jump Street because, whatever, take your foreign cinema and start a restaurant named after it. When I closed out, I saw that the app had highlighted and underlined 22 Jump Street. Are you kidding me? You're going to turn a note I made into an ad for a movie? Are you actually somehow giving Fandango access to my Notes app?
I clicked the link out of rage and just like I thought, my iphone opened up the app for...
It thought I was typing in an address and might need to find it.
I can't stay mad at you, C3PO, when you do cute stuff like that.